Reflection -
The Art Of Magic//August 01, 2014
Bandcamp 5€] [Wave // MP3]


This album is now free for all...although it can still be bought from Bandcamp for cheap to support us.

The Art Of Magic is an album about the power of mathematics used as a way to trick people like a magician would. Multi-instrumentalist Gibb Tartaris (aka Reflection) tells a story of a "mathemagician", that is to say himself, on a journey to find a sound that works with perfect mathematics and magic to create the unique sound he has been looking for. Join in in this trip and find out if it worked.

01 - Reflection -
Magicians World
02 - Reflection -
03 - Reflection -
Mental Tricks
04 - Reflection -
Mind Games
05 - Reflection - The Pledge (Part 1)
06 - Reflection - The Turn (Part 2)
07 - Reflection - The Prestige (Part 3)

Artwork done by Splund. Mastered at Anti-Logic, Berlin. Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage, no derivatives.