The Greys -
The Mission// July 03, 2013 [Wave // MP3]


Want to donate ? Below is your chance to buy this from bandcamp.
Stacks Image 1609
01 - The Greys - Andromeda
02 - The Greys -
03 - The Greys -
Did You Understand The Cropcircles
04 - The Greys - Leaving Home Planet
05 - The Greys -
06 - The Greys -
Rings Of Saturn
07 - The Greys - The Truth Behind A Galaxy
08 - The Greys -
09 - The Greys -
10 - Hypogeo - The Lamb Of Dog (The Greys Remix)

Greetings earthlings .
After a long time studying the universe 2 grey creatures have decided that the knowledge was not enough, experiences in field missions and first degree contact with alien creatures were then the main goal to fulfill the life of these beings.
Some time has now passed and the grey creatures are now ready to share their reports of one of their missions with the universe and they will be transmitting it trough the digital sources of Glitchy.Tonic.Records.
The mission was meant to be the first contact with human race, and appears to have been a complete success.
So nice was the journey till the blue planet and so many galaxies and worlds were sighted, that The Greys decided to transmit their reports to the earthlings in a very special way. As a result they present to you the musical album " The Mission".
Get ready to be transported trough worlds never seen before and see the world and universe trough the eyes of these 2 Grey beings.

Artwork by Agressive Mood. Mastered at Anti-Logic, Berlin. Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage, no derivatives.

Pick - Minimum Orchestra
Stacks Image 1627